This is the "Library Staff - Home" page of the "Library Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Staff  

Last Updated: Sep 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lssc.edu/staff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Library Staff - Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Leesburg

Kevin Arms, Associate Librarian
Circulation, Reference, Library Instruction, Website
armsk@lssc.edu
(352) 787-3747 extension: 4012

James Cason

James Cason, Assistant Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction, Collection Development
casonj@lssc.edu
(352) 435-5030

Denise EnglishDenise English, Director of Library Services
Library Administration, Reference, Website
englishd@lssc.edu
(352) 365-3541

David GoffDavid Goff, Assistant Librarian
Cataloging, Interlibrary Loan
goffd@lssc.edu
(352) 365-3527

Raechel GumpRaechel Gump, Library Technician II
Technical Services, Serials Support
gumpr@lssc.edu
(352) 787-3747 extension: 4213

Chris PuralloChris Purallo, Library Technician II
Accounts, Interlibrary Loan Support
puralloc@lssc.edu
(352) 365-3549

Nora RackleyNora Rackley, Associate Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction, Serials, Government Documents
rackleyn@lssc.edu
(352) 365-3586

 

South Lake

Robin Etter, Staff Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction, Baccalaureate Librarian
etterr@lssc.edu
(352) 536-2253

Jan Jackson, Staff Librarian
Reference, Library Instruction
jacksonj@lssc.edu
(352) 536-2148

Jason OakesJason Oakes, Library Technical Specialist
Circulation Services
oakesja@lssc.edu
(352) 536-2604

 

Sumter

Ronshea Jones, Library Technical Specialist, Sumter CampusRonshea Jones, Library Technical Specialist
Circulation, Interlibrary Loan
jonesr@lssc.edu
(352) 568-3074

Richard MorrillDr. Richard Morrill, Assistant Librarian
Circulation, Reference, Library Instruction
morrillr@lssc.edu
(352) 568-3074

 

The Villages Charter High School

Susan WhittakerSusan Whittaker, Media Specialist
Susan.Whittaker@tvcs.org
(352) 259-3777

 

Research Help

telephone icon   Contact by phone:
  (352) 365-3563

email icon  Contact by email:
  ask@lssc.libanswers.com

appointment Icon   Make an appointment with
  a librarian

These services are available during Leesburg campus library hours only.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip